The Comittee of our Union

Panepirotic Union of Melbourne and Victoria Inc.

The Board of Directors held a meeting on Monday, 16th October 2017 and elected the following members to serve as the Executive Committee of "Panepirotic Union of Melbourne & Victoria Inc." for the next two-year term, 2017-2019

The Executive Committee is as follows:

  • President: Daphne Hatzistavrou
  • Vice-President: Bill Angelis
  • Secretary: Christos Ntostas
  • Assistant Secretary: Filio Zois
  • Treasurer: Spiros Tsatsis
  • Assistant Treasurer: Theodoros Papas
  • Public Officer & Public Relations: Costas Vassiliou
  • Runner-up: Efrosini (Effie) Trahanas
  • Auditing Committee: Bill Zotos
  • Μembers:
  • Evangelos Porfiris
  • DimitrisTsinas
  • Yiannis Doumas

The Executive Women Committee is as follows:

  • President: Anna Tsanga
  • General Secretary: Litsa Mihopoulou
  • Treasurer: Areti Traotza
  • Μembers:
  • Pikouli Sofia
  • Diamanto Tsanga
  • Vasiliki Petrou

Contact Details

Panepirotic Union of Melbourne & Victoria Inc
19 - 21 Ferguson Street
Abbotsford VIC 3067, AUSTRALIA

More about the Union

About Us